REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

Great service! Everybody we dealt with was super nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

Eric Smith Avatar Eric Smith
June 12, 2024

Amazing group of people 🤩 My daughter has been under Dr. Witherows care for about 2 years now and I only have amazing experiences in all locations! The best orthodontist in middle Tennessee! 🫶🏼.

Ashley Dunnam Avatar Ashley Dunnam
June 12, 2024

Dr. Witherow is so knowledgeable and truly cares for his patients. The whole team is fantastic and always runs so efficiently. We are always in and out and have never had a negative experience. Simply the best!!

Karen Brockette Avatar Karen Brockette
June 3, 2024

We love Witherow Orthodontics! They are always so quick to fit us in if needed and he is very thorough and explains everything in great detail. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Amber Leeman Avatar Amber Leeman
June 3, 2024

We have seen other providers for our son’s’ orthodontic care and are so thankful to have Dr. Witherow right here in MJ! Easy to schedule and we feel confident switching to Dr. W’s care moving forward.

Denisse Edwards Avatar Denisse Edwards
May 22, 2024

My daughter has been going to Dr. Withrow and Team and has had nothing but an outstanding experience. The staff is very friendly and keep you informed all the way through the process. I would highly recommend Dr. Withrow’s office, they have done a great job.

Arnold Baldwin Avatar Arnold Baldwin
May 21, 2024

Why not 10 stars?? I would give him the very highest rating possible. THE ABSOLUTE BEST. Dr. Shane Witherow is doing my son's braces. Trust him with your smile and referrals. He takes time to explain every aspect of the process. But the best part is the outcome. We appreciate Dr. Witherow and his staff.

Jacky Akbari Avatar Jacky Akbari
May 20, 2024

My third and final child is now under the care of Dr. Witherow and his competent staff. Dr. Witherow has been monitoring my two younger children and assessed their needs early. He told me one was ready for some of his ortho care and the other wasn’t ready yet! We scheduled a six-month follow up and then another one until he was ready! I appreciated the fact that Dr. Witherow wanted to allow his teeth to move and adjust on their own before he intervened. A few weeks ago, Danielle professionally and swiftly put on his braces and gave him thorough instructions on how to properly care for his teeth and new braces. We have been customers for the past three years and his staff has consistently provided spectacular customer service! Kristal, Julie, and Amy are often the ones who work with me, and all the ortho assistants are great with my kids. Everyone in the office is very professional, personable, and swift in their response time. I sing the praises of Dr. Witherow and his staff, and I’ve referred many friends to his office. I’m grateful that I can entrust my children’s orthodontic health to Dr. Witherow!

Christy Ghaffari (Chrischops) Avatar Christy Ghaffari (Chrischops)
May 8, 2024

We are so grateful we found Witherow Orthodontics! My girl (11) was super nervous and the Dr. Witherow and their staff eased her mind immediately. A big shout out to Kailey for all of her help, you were so kind, gentle, and informative.

Jess Miller Avatar Jess Miller
May 2, 2024

The best experience and results for a cost effective price. Appointments were always on time without extra waiting . The staff are super knowledgeable, polite and professional. Dr. Witherow is very thorough to achieve the results best for his patients. Highly recommended!!!

Tony williams Avatar Tony williams
April 29, 2024

We love Witherow orthodontics! Kristal at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful and my girls love Stephanie!

MaryAnn Howard Avatar MaryAnn Howard
April 23, 2024

Great staff! We love Dr. Witherow!

Kristi Link Avatar Kristi Link
April 23, 2024

My daughter was getting braces for the first time and she was very nervous. Kailey was very friendly and took the time to explain what was going to happen to easy her nerves. Dr. Witherow is always so nice and is very good with the kids.

Danielle Mundy Avatar Danielle Mundy
April 23, 2024

Convenient Appointment options My daughter gets served before going to school. We are in a d out in a few minutes, somost of the time she gets to school without having to use the Excuse Note. Very clean and organized Office, and welcoming staff

July Peguero Avatar July Peguero
April 23, 2024

All the Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and patient. The office is clean, welcoming. They are very accommodating with Appointments. I was worried about the Braces Cost and the process being uncomfortable for my daughter. But she got Braces last year here, and the process has been as easy and relax as can possibly be. And the Financial options put me at ease.

July Peguero Avatar July Peguero
April 23, 2024
Menu
?