REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

    review rating 5  The staff is very friendly and efficient! Office is nicely laid out and although they were short staffed one would not know. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!

    thumb Michael Spray
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Witherow is probably one of the most genuine, selfless and caring orthodontists our family has ever experienced. Dr. Witherow, we truly appreciate you taking time away from your family after hours to tend to what we felt to be an emergency. You definitely made your mark on our hearts and we will never forget you! Thank you very much!

    thumb Linda Osborne
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

    thumb Frank Silva
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

    thumb Tiffany C
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kerri Rios
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Rachel Harwell
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

Questions? Contact Us

Leave us a review!

facebook

google

yelp

Access to care without delay!

Menu
?