PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients! Our Mt. Juliet office is temporarily closed because of the natural disaster in March. We are temporarily seeing Mt. Juliet patients in Hermitage. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please call or text us at 615-754-2027.

REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

    5 star review  Dr Witherow & his staff are an awesome crew!! I had braces put on for the fourth time in my lifetime. Dr Witherow listened to my concerns & came up with a game plan, and he got me in & out of my (last) set of braces so very fast! He & his staff are very professional, and made me feel like I was a person, not a number, which definitely goes a long way. He has several locations around, and it’s easy to get an appointment if something comes up. My oldest is now in his braces, and I have a few more to follow....I hope they all get their braces through Witherow!!

    thumb Becky Mounsey
    November 13, 2019

    5 star review  Dr. Witherow is probably one of the most genuine, selfless and caring orthodontists our family has ever experienced. Dr. Witherow, we truly appreciate you taking time away from your family after hours to tend to what we felt to be an emergency. You definitely made your mark on our hearts and we will never forget you! Thank you very much!

    thumb Linda Osborne
    August 1, 2019

    5 star review  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  I wanted to say thank you to Dr Witherow and his team at Witherow Orthodontics! Over the past year they have been very kind and professional. We couldn’t be happier with my sons results! If you are considering an Orthodontist in the Mt Juliet or Hermitage area you definitely won’t go wrong with them or your results.

    thumb M1ghTyMuFF1N773
    November 6, 2019

    5 star review  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    August 7, 2019

    5 star review  We couldn’t have had a better experience with Dr Witherow! The office staff is always so pleasant and professional. They all kept us week informed about progress and gave detailed instructions about how to keep our daughter on schedule. Thank you for giving our daughter a beautiful smile!

    thumb Lisa Hansen
    January 9, 2020

    5 star review  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Rachel Harwell
    August 21, 2019

    5 star review  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    July 30, 2019

    5 star review  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    August 7, 2019

    5 star review  I brought my grandson in today for tightening his braces. He told me on the way that he liked coming here - they are nice. And I saw firsthand how caring they are to him. It’s never fun to go through the braces experience, but I’m happy to see they make it a little nicer!

    thumb oneoakgirl .
    October 15, 2019

    5 star review  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kerri Rios
    September 10, 2019

    5 star review  Everyone here is just amazing, friendly and great with explaining everything. I wanted to say thank you to this amazing team for taking my sons transfer. We greatly appreciate everything. My son loves the staff here as well as myself. Could not be any happier with the great service we have gotten. Thank you again Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Sasha Brandt
    November 7, 2019

    5 star review  Witherow Orthodontics is great! I go there with personally, and I have never been disappointed. There is chalk and bubbles to play outside with. This is what keeps my adorable little brother entertained while waiting. There is even an Xbox built into the wall where you can play a large variety of games. There is a large selection of colors for your braces. Occasionally, there are cookies at the front desk(one per person!) that come in many different flavors. They have all the equipment to make your teeth perfect! This is the best place to get your braces in Tennessee!

    thumb Cole Underwood
    October 10, 2019

    5 star review  This place is awesome!! The staff are all sweet and professional. Hardly no wait. But if you have to wait they have a cool game room for everyone to enjoy. So your child will look forward to coming here!!!! They make it painless as possible!!

    thumb Stephanie Dudley
    December 5, 2019

    5 star review  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

    thumb Tiffany C
    August 28, 2019

Questions? Contact Us

    Leave us a review!

    facebook

    google

    yelp

    Access to care without delay!

    Menu
    ?