REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

5 star review  I brought my grandson in today for tightening his braces. He told me on the way that he liked coming here - they are nice. And I saw firsthand how caring they are to him. It’s never fun to go through the braces experience, but I’m happy to see they make it a little nicer!

thumb oneoakgirl .
October 15, 2019

5 star review  I’ve chosen this place after reading all positive reviews last year. After my Invisalign treatment I’m 100% agree with those reviews. I’m so glad that I made a right decision. Super nice staff, well organized and amazing people, office is very clean. I got reminders for my every appointments. It was good to see them in my each visit and to hear magic words from them like “angel”. I’ve got some gaps between my front teeth. Now it’s looking perfect! Thank you for your treatment!

thumb Nafisa Rakhmanova
February 6, 2020

5 star review  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

thumb Shawnna Summers
August 7, 2019

5 star review  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

thumb Rachel Harwell
August 21, 2019

5 star review  Dr Witherow & his staff are an awesome crew!! I had braces put on for the fourth time in my lifetime. Dr Witherow listened to my concerns & came up with a game plan, and he got me in & out of my (last) set of braces so very fast! He & his staff are very professional, and made me feel like I was a person, not a number, which definitely goes a long way. He has several locations around, and it’s easy to get an appointment if something comes up. My oldest is now in his braces, and I have a few more to follow....I hope they all get their braces through Witherow!!

thumb Becky Mounsey
November 13, 2019

5 star review  Two out of my three daughters just had her braces removed and my third is still in them...one Invisalign, two regular braces. In all three cases we have been very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, the extra entertainment and goodies for the patients and of course, the lovely end result. Very pleased and would highly recommend Witherow Orthodontics!

thumb Susan Briggs
November 5, 2019

5 star review  Witherow Orthodontics is great! I go there with personally, and I have never been disappointed. There is chalk and bubbles to play outside with. This is what keeps my adorable little brother entertained while waiting. There is even an Xbox built into the wall where you can play a large variety of games. There is a large selection of colors for your braces. Occasionally, there are cookies at the front desk(one per person!) that come in many different flavors. They have all the equipment to make your teeth perfect! This is the best place to get your braces in Tennessee!

thumb Cole Underwood
October 10, 2019

5 star review  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

thumb Tiffany C
August 28, 2019

5 star review  The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

thumb Frank Silva
August 21, 2019

5 star review  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

thumb Tiffany C
August 28, 2019

5 star review  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

thumb Kerri Rios
September 10, 2019

5 star review  Everyone here is just amazing, friendly and great with explaining everything. I wanted to say thank you to this amazing team for taking my sons transfer. We greatly appreciate everything. My son loves the staff here as well as myself. Could not be any happier with the great service we have gotten. Thank you again Witherow Orthodontics.

thumb Sasha Brandt
November 7, 2019

5 star review  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

thumb Susan Peck
July 30, 2019

5 star review  Dr. Witherow has been amazing over the past couple of years. He is a perfectionist but clearly in a good way. I hadn't always been able to take my daughter due to being sick so one of my grown sons has taken her part of the time and one day there was a misunderstanding. I immediately called his office about it when she got home and he returned my call within a couple of hours which is when I realized the misunderstanding was on my part. She still has follow-up retainer checks/visits which I am sure will be just as pleasant.

thumb Juanita Ratterree Osborne
January 11, 2020

5 star review  Dr. Witherow is probably one of the most genuine, selfless and caring orthodontists our family has ever experienced. Dr. Witherow, we truly appreciate you taking time away from your family after hours to tend to what we felt to be an emergency. You definitely made your mark on our hearts and we will never forget you! Thank you very much!

thumb Linda Osborne
August 1, 2019

Questions? Contact Us

    Leave us a review!

    facebook

    google

    yelp

    Access to care without delay!

    Menu
    ?