PRACTICE UPDATE: Due to the health and safety of our patients and staff, Dr. Witherow has decided to close the practice until further notice. Current patients having an EMERGENCY can call us at 615-754-2027 M-TH during business hours. After hours emergencies can call 615-347-4849. We will continue to update scheduled patients via email and text message as we monitor the situation. We’re sorry about the inconvenience during this difficult time, but we want to take the necessary steps to play our part in slowing the spread of Coronavirus/COVID-19.

REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

    review rating 5  This place is awesome!! The staff are all sweet and professional. Hardly no wait. But if you have to wait they have a cool game room for everyone to enjoy. So your child will look forward to coming here!!!! They make it painless as possible!!

    thumb Stephanie Dudley
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Witherow is probably one of the most genuine, selfless and caring orthodontists our family has ever experienced. Dr. Witherow, we truly appreciate you taking time away from your family after hours to tend to what we felt to be an emergency. You definitely made your mark on our hearts and we will never forget you! Thank you very much!

    thumb Linda Osborne
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is very friendly and efficient! Office is nicely laid out and although they were short staffed one would not know. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!

    thumb Michael Spray
    9/04/2019

    review rating 5  I wanted to say thank you to Dr Witherow and his team at Witherow Orthodontics! Over the past year they have been very kind and professional. We couldn’t be happier with my sons results! If you are considering an Orthodontist in the Mt Juliet or Hermitage area you definitely won’t go wrong with them or your results.

    thumb M1ghTyMuFF1N773
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kerri Rios
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Witherow Orthodontics is great! I go there with personally, and I have never been disappointed. There is chalk and bubbles to play outside with. This is what keeps my adorable little brother entertained while waiting. There is even an Xbox built into the wall where you can play a large variety of games. There is a large selection of colors for your braces. Occasionally, there are cookies at the front desk(one per person!) that come in many different flavors. They have all the equipment to make your teeth perfect! This is the best place to get your braces in Tennessee!

    thumb Cole Underwood
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve chosen this place after reading all positive reviews last year. After my Invisalign treatment I’m 100% agree with those reviews. I’m so glad that I made a right decision. Super nice staff, well organized and amazing people, office is very clean. I got reminders for my every appointments. It was good to see them in my each visit and to hear magic words from them like “angel”. I’ve got some gaps between my front teeth. Now it’s looking perfect! Thank you for your treatment!

    thumb Nafisa Rakhmanova
    2/06/2020

    review rating 5  The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

    thumb Frank Silva
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone here is just amazing, friendly and great with explaining everything. I wanted to say thank you to this amazing team for taking my sons transfer. We greatly appreciate everything. My son loves the staff here as well as myself. Could not be any happier with the great service we have gotten. Thank you again Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Sasha Brandt
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  I brought my grandson in today for tightening his braces. He told me on the way that he liked coming here - they are nice. And I saw firsthand how caring they are to him. It’s never fun to go through the braces experience, but I’m happy to see they make it a little nicer!

    thumb oneoakgirl .
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  We couldn’t have had a better experience with Dr Witherow! The office staff is always so pleasant and professional. They all kept us week informed about progress and gave detailed instructions about how to keep our daughter on schedule. Thank you for giving our daughter a beautiful smile!

    thumb Lisa Hansen
    1/09/2020

    review rating 5  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Rachel Harwell
    8/21/2019

Questions? Contact Us

Leave us a review!

facebook

google

yelp

Access to care without delay!

Menu
?