PRACTICE UPDATE: We are back to normal business hours and seeing patients! Our Mt. Juliet office is temporarily closed because of the natural disaster in March. We are temporarily seeing Mt. Juliet patients in Hermitage. If you have any questions about our updated appointment process or safety regulations, please call or text us at 615-754-2027.

REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

    5 star review  Dr. Witherow has been amazing over the past couple of years. He is a perfectionist but clearly in a good way. I hadn't always been able to take my daughter due to being sick so one of my grown sons has taken her part of the time and one day there was a misunderstanding. I immediately called his office about it when she got home and he returned my call within a couple of hours which is when I realized the misunderstanding was on my part. She still has follow-up retainer checks/visits which I am sure will be just as pleasant.

    thumb Juanita Ratterree Osborne
    1/11/2020

    5 star review  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  I’ve chosen this place after reading all positive reviews last year. After my Invisalign treatment I’m 100% agree with those reviews. I’m so glad that I made a right decision. Super nice staff, well organized and amazing people, office is very clean. I got reminders for my every appointments. It was good to see them in my each visit and to hear magic words from them like “angel”. I’ve got some gaps between my front teeth. Now it’s looking perfect! Thank you for your treatment!

    thumb Nafisa Rakhmanova
    2/06/2020

    5 star review  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  The staff is very friendly and efficient! Office is nicely laid out and although they were short staffed one would not know. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!

    thumb Michael Spray
    9/04/2019

    5 star review  This place is awesome!! The staff are all sweet and professional. Hardly no wait. But if you have to wait they have a cool game room for everyone to enjoy. So your child will look forward to coming here!!!! They make it painless as possible!!

    thumb Stephanie Dudley
    12/05/2019

    5 star review  The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

    thumb Frank Silva
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Rachel Harwell
    8/21/2019

    5 star review  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

    thumb Tiffany C
    8/28/2019

    5 star review  Two out of my three daughters just had her braces removed and my third is still in them...one Invisalign, two regular braces. In all three cases we have been very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, the extra entertainment and goodies for the patients and of course, the lovely end result. Very pleased and would highly recommend Witherow Orthodontics!

    thumb Susan Briggs
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

    thumb Tiffany C
    8/28/2019

    5 star review  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kerri Rios
    9/10/2019

    5 star review  I brought my grandson in today for tightening his braces. He told me on the way that he liked coming here - they are nice. And I saw firsthand how caring they are to him. It’s never fun to go through the braces experience, but I’m happy to see they make it a little nicer!

    thumb oneoakgirl .
    10/15/2019

    5 star review  I wanted to say thank you to Dr Witherow and his team at Witherow Orthodontics! Over the past year they have been very kind and professional. We couldn’t be happier with my sons results! If you are considering an Orthodontist in the Mt Juliet or Hermitage area you definitely won’t go wrong with them or your results.

    thumb M1ghTyMuFF1N773
    11/06/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Witherow is probably one of the most genuine, selfless and caring orthodontists our family has ever experienced. Dr. Witherow, we truly appreciate you taking time away from your family after hours to tend to what we felt to be an emergency. You definitely made your mark on our hearts and we will never forget you! Thank you very much!

    thumb Linda Osborne
    8/01/2019

Questions? Contact Us

    Leave us a review!

    facebook

    google

    yelp

    Access to care without delay!

    Menu
    ?