REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

    review rating 5  Two out of my three daughters just had her braces removed and my third is still in them...one Invisalign, two regular braces. In all three cases we have been very pleased with the friendliness of the staff, the extra entertainment and goodies for the patients and of course, the lovely end result. Very pleased and would highly recommend Witherow Orthodontics!

    thumb Susan Briggs
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

    thumb Susan Peck
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Witherow Orthodontics is great! I go there with personally, and I have never been disappointed. There is chalk and bubbles to play outside with. This is what keeps my adorable little brother entertained while waiting. There is even an Xbox built into the wall where you can play a large variety of games. There is a large selection of colors for your braces. Occasionally, there are cookies at the front desk(one per person!) that come in many different flavors. They have all the equipment to make your teeth perfect! This is the best place to get your braces in Tennessee!

    thumb Cole Underwood
    10/10/2019

    review rating 5  Everyone here is just amazing, friendly and great with explaining everything. I wanted to say thank you to this amazing team for taking my sons transfer. We greatly appreciate everything. My son loves the staff here as well as myself. Could not be any happier with the great service we have gotten. Thank you again Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Sasha Brandt
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

    thumb Frank Silva
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

    thumb Rachel Harwell
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  I brought my grandson in today for tightening his braces. He told me on the way that he liked coming here - they are nice. And I saw firsthand how caring they are to him. It’s never fun to go through the braces experience, but I’m happy to see they make it a little nicer!

    thumb oneoakgirl .
    10/15/2019

    review rating 5  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

    thumb Kerri Rios
    9/10/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

    thumb Tiffany C
    8/28/2019

    review rating 5  Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

    thumb Shawnna Summers
    8/07/2019

    review rating 5  This place is awesome!! The staff are all sweet and professional. Hardly no wait. But if you have to wait they have a cool game room for everyone to enjoy. So your child will look forward to coming here!!!! They make it painless as possible!!

    thumb Stephanie Dudley
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  I wanted to say thank you to Dr Witherow and his team at Witherow Orthodontics! Over the past year they have been very kind and professional. We couldn’t be happier with my sons results! If you are considering an Orthodontist in the Mt Juliet or Hermitage area you definitely won’t go wrong with them or your results.

    thumb M1ghTyMuFF1N773
    11/06/2019

    review rating 5  The staff is very friendly and efficient! Office is nicely laid out and although they were short staffed one would not know. Thank you for your professionalism and kindness!

    thumb Michael Spray
    9/04/2019

Questions? Contact Us

Leave us a review!

facebook

google

yelp

Access to care without delay!

Menu
?