REVIEWS

Why parents should trust Witherow Orthodontics

Build confidence with Witherow Orthodontics

We love Witherow Orthodontics! The staff is amazing, nice and accommodating! Dr. Witherow is great and my son loves coming to his appointments. His favorite part is the video games and TV in the downstairs waiting area! We have had an awesome experience at Witherow Orthodontics.

thumb Rachel Harwell
August 21, 2019

I wanted to say thank you to Dr Witherow and his team at Witherow Orthodontics! Over the past year they have been very kind and professional. We couldn’t be happier with my sons results! If you are considering an Orthodontist in the Mt Juliet or Hermitage area you definitely won’t go wrong with them or your results.

thumb M1ghTyMuFF1N773
November 6, 2019

The best orthodontist clinic since I moved to TN. Great office and professionals. Awesome ambience and cool environment. Good for kids too. So happy with the results. 5starts for sure

thumb Frank Silva
August 21, 2019

We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

thumb Susan Peck
July 30, 2019

I’ve chosen this place after reading all positive reviews last year. After my Invisalign treatment I’m 100% agree with those reviews. I’m so glad that I made a right decision. Super nice staff, well organized and amazing people, office is very clean. I got reminders for my every appointments. It was good to see them in my each visit and to hear magic words from them like “angel”. I’ve got some gaps between my front teeth. Now it’s looking perfect! Thank you for your treatment!

thumb Nafisa Rakhmanova
February 6, 2020

We couldn’t have had a better experience with Dr Witherow! The office staff is always so pleasant and professional. They all kept us week informed about progress and gave detailed instructions about how to keep our daughter on schedule. Thank you for giving our daughter a beautiful smile!

thumb Lisa Hansen
January 9, 2020

Everyone here is just amazing, friendly and great with explaining everything. I wanted to say thank you to this amazing team for taking my sons transfer. We greatly appreciate everything. My son loves the staff here as well as myself. Could not be any happier with the great service we have gotten. Thank you again Witherow Orthodontics.

thumb Sasha Brandt
November 7, 2019

The staff are all warm and friendly. The waiting rooms are clean with enough activities for those that may need them. Dr. Witherow is kind and friendly. Treatment plans are clear and it's been a pleasure bringing my son here the last few years. Highly recommend!

thumb Kerri Rios
September 10, 2019

Dr Witherow & his staff are an awesome crew!! I had braces put on for the fourth time in my lifetime. Dr Witherow listened to my concerns & came up with a game plan, and he got me in & out of my (last) set of braces so very fast! He & his staff are very professional, and made me feel like I was a person, not a number, which definitely goes a long way. He has several locations around, and it’s easy to get an appointment if something comes up. My oldest is now in his braces, and I have a few more to follow....I hope they all get their braces through Witherow!!

thumb Becky Mounsey
November 13, 2019

We are now on our second child’s braces with Dr. Witherow. My favorite thing about this office is how all of the staff explain everything they’re doing so well to my children so they feel comfortable with the entire process. It’s very easy to get in and out and they do a great job with scheduling. We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Witherow and his office.

thumb Susan Peck
July 30, 2019

Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

thumb Tiffany C
August 28, 2019

Both my daughter and I go to Witherow and the experience is nothing short of white glove service. The staff is awesome and the multiple locations make it so convenient. Dr Witherow is great and is always available for questions or concerns. I recommend Dr Witherow for any orthodontic needs!

thumb Shawnna Summers
August 7, 2019

Exceptional staff. They are always willing to spend time to answer questions. They also work hard to get you in and out which helps with getting kiddos to school. I highly recommend Dr. Witherow and his amazing team!

thumb Tiffany C
August 28, 2019

Witherow Orthodontics is great! I go there with personally, and I have never been disappointed. There is chalk and bubbles to play outside with. This is what keeps my adorable little brother entertained while waiting. There is even an Xbox built into the wall where you can play a large variety of games. There is a large selection of colors for your braces. Occasionally, there are cookies at the front desk(one per person!) that come in many different flavors. They have all the equipment to make your teeth perfect! This is the best place to get your braces in Tennessee!

thumb Cole Underwood
October 10, 2019

Dr. Witherow has been amazing over the past couple of years. He is a perfectionist but clearly in a good way. I hadn't always been able to take my daughter due to being sick so one of my grown sons has taken her part of the time and one day there was a misunderstanding. I immediately called his office about it when she got home and he returned my call within a couple of hours which is when I realized the misunderstanding was on my part. She still has follow-up retainer checks/visits which I am sure will be just as pleasant.

thumb Juanita Ratterree Osborne
January 11, 2020

Questions? Contact Us

    Leave us a review!

    facebook

    google

    yelp

    Access to care without delay!

    Menu
    ?